Contact Hamburg Lines Men

Our Locations

Our Headquarter is located in the heart of the Port of Hamburg near by the Köhlbrandbridge. At this place also our wharft and factory and workshop can be found where Mooring Tugs and Mooring Cars are constructed and maintained. Additional we keep several places all over the area of the Port, so our teams including almost 100 employees together with the Equipment are able to reach the place of action very quickly. Our Disposition is located at the famoust building at the entrance oft he Port where also the Harbour Pilots and the nautical headquarter of the Port can be found. Form this place we coordinate our complete missions around the clock.

Hamburg

HLM Hamburg Lines Men GmbH

  • Köhlbranddeich 22
    20457 Hamburg
  • +49 (0) 40 75 66 328 0
More about this location

Brunsbüttel

HLM Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbh

  • Niederlassung Brunsbüttel
    Koogstrasse 97
    25541 Brunsbüttel
  • +49 4852 963 068 0
More about this location

Stade

Stade Lines Men GmbH

  • Böttcherring 36
    21640 Horneburg
  • +49 4163 866 921 0
More about this location

Wilhelmshaven

Jade-Dienst GmbH

  • Schleusenstrasse 22 A
    26382 Wilhelmshaven
  • +49 (0) 4421 1545 0
More about this location

Contact persons

Management

  1. Hans Oestmann

    Directional Management
    • h.oestmann@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-11
  2. Jan Frederik Stein

    Directional Management
    • j.stein@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-12
  3. Florian Heeckt

    General Management
    • f.heeckt@hlm-holding.de
    • +49 (0) 40 75 66 328 -16
  4. Jeanine Barton

    Directional Management Assistant
    • j.barton@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-18

Operation Service

  1. Thorbjörn Mettke

    Head of Operation Center
    • operations@pocc-hamburg.de
    • +49 (0) 176 47 30 83 73
  2. Tom Schreiber

    Head of Maintenance
    • t.schreiber@hlm-holding.de
    • +49 (0) 176 15 18 15 17

Administration

  1. Anja Troullier

    Financial Office
    • a.troullier@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-20
  2. Lars Göpfert

    Financial Office
    • l.goepfert@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-21
  3. Britta Vrana

    Financial Office
    • b.vrana@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-20
  4. Susan Parali

    Human Resources
    • hr@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-23
  5. Sarah Sass

    Human Resources
    • hr@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-28
  6. Johanna Breuer

    HSQE
    • j.breuer@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-13
  7. Britta Scharlemann

    Accounting
    • b.scharlemann@hlm-holding.de
    • +49-40-75 66 328-22